Love of black heals and recycled shoes.

Waste is only waste if you let it be.

I’m in love with black heals and as a result of that, I have multiple of them that I either gave away or stopped wearing. Sounds familiar?  I was recently browsing on Instagram about some photography projects and I found one specific on very helpful. You might know about “kikasphotochallange”. Since I am more into product and props photography, I found one of her idea very helpful in using a few of my old shoes.

  I got Sajid’s shoes also, they have great black and white print and it looks beautiful with red flowers.  I uploaded the pictures for you and also the link.  Share your feedback and let me know how do you like this idea.  Thank you for reading.

Published by Transient_Mahi

Hello Everyone, If you are on this channel, you are looking for some information about cats and their mysterious behavior. I am will share all my habits, likes, quirks here and I hope that helps you to get closer to your #feline . You can follow me on Instagram Also- https://www.instagram.com/reel/Cd7harYog0q/?igshid=YmMyMTA2M2Y=

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started